Outfit of the Day

I recently got some feedback from readers (thank you) about more post ideas, one included outfit of the day’s!

This could be pretty fun because Nadeen and I have been told many times that we have similar taste but execute them very differently, so if we both get involved with this it might be pretty cool. I cannot guarantee doing this everyday but when I feel that I wear an outfit that deems worthy of me taking awkward pictures of myself, you will see it.

Today I was with a friend and he offered to take them for me! He alwaaaays dresses so well, actually one of my best dressed friends who is a male. (if any of my other guy friends read this, you also dress well! I am always impressed!)

So this was taken in my room next to my photo wall! I am currently working on this photo wall still but some of you readers just might recognize yourself!

In San Antonio today, it was dark, windy and rainy. The kind of day where you just want to cuddle up and watch movies all day. When I was not in class I watched James Bond marathon… However, this weather brought a cold front so it got into the low 50s today!!! Finally time for winter clothes (my semi favorite cause I love all clothes).

Today I wore: black skinny jeans ( value village ) Thank goodness for value village! Black little booties that are nine west, a grey loose long sleeve shirt that I got for $4 at a Gap sale! wooohoo Gap has awesome comfortable clothes but I cannot afford it so I usually wait for a good sale! The sad part about this shirt is that the FIRST time I wore it, a baby threw up on me. Yes, it happened. So there is a big stain on the chest, so it will always be covered by a scarf, but thats okay because today was scarf weather! My scarf and very similar grey colored sweater are from Buffalo Exchange!

Image

Image

Then it got beautiful outside! Still chilly but sunny and I could take off the sweater! I was still kind of cold though so it didn’t last long…

Image

I thought it would be fun to also show a guys outfit of the day because I was with a friend who looked awesome! There might also be some male readers out there so yay for that!!

I don’t know what Matt is actually wearing but it sure does look good.

Image

Image

Image

He is darn cute ain’t he?!

Image

So if you ever need outfit advice, you can see that I may not always have it all together, but I do LOVE to pretend. Matt is also a great person who I can call (he lives on the floor below me) and he can race right up and help me pick out my outfits for date night with the boyfriend. He is boyfriends old roomate.
ALSO if you ever need inspiration on what to wear the bestbestbestbest website out there is lookbook.nu so go browse when you have hours to spare, because it hooks you. I even have a “lookbook I love” folder on my desktop… Should I be embarrassed by that..?

ALSO: any halloween costume ideas?!? tell me!

-Jacquishahahaha

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, Jacque, Photography, SATX

Leave a Reply

